Titles and successes

Beyond the victories of the championships, to underline the first places in the 24 hours of Spa

Blancpain championships: in both endurance and sprint, AF Corse has added several times its name among the winners with some drivers in different categories. The AF Corse's squad has won titles in 2012, 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Furthermore, it's impossible to forget the five triumphs of category in the legendary 24 hours of Spa, the most important race in the Blancpain Endurance Series season.

Blancpain 2016

Mixed pics from the Blancpain GT Series challenge

©2012-2021 AF Corse srl (P.IVA: 03702150966). All rights reserved.
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without prior consent. Termini e Condizioni - Cookie Policy
control panel administration

Powered by PicoPortal
FVsoftware - ing. Fabio Vaona